Desert in Dark

LIVE VIRTUAL COACHING

What is Beckster's Virtual Masterclass?

A typical Zoom Masterclass consists of Beckster covering a topic (eg. approach anxiety), going over the principles, tactics, and real-life scenarios of Pickup. Throughout the session, students have the opportunity to ask questions and share their experiences. We discuss everything: theory, technique, structure, material, delivery. 

Each workshop is set to 60 minutes, but expect it to go over.

 

One of the pros of a virtual masterclass is that you can pay extra attention and take better notes. Each session is different and the content is tailored to students' needs.

In addition, you can attend a virtual masterclass from anywhere in the world. All you need is a device and an internet connection! If you can’t attend a class, you will be able to download the video recording, so that you will never miss a second!

Finally, you have the chance to meet wingmen and like-minded people from all over the world.

Schedule:​


Thursdays - 7:30 PM GMT / 2:30 PM EST / 11:30 AM PST

6-Months Weekly Masterclass Subscription   

6-Months Subscription (26 classes)

Zoom Masterclass

 Packages    

1 Introductory Class (first time only)

1 Zoom Masterclass

3 Zoom Masterclasses

5 Zoom Masterclasses

10 Zoom Masterclasses

15 Zoom Masteclasses