Want to know the techniques to Pickup Girls you love the most Virtually from Home?

Live Zoom Virtual Masterclass Workshop 

With THE BEST pickup artist of UK

ROB BECKSTER

What is Beckster's Masterclass? 

Beckster's Zoom Masterclass consists of topics like (eg. approach anxiety), going over the principles, tactics, and real-life scenarios of Pickup. Throughout the session, students have the opportunity to ask questions and share their experiences. We discuss everything: theory, technique, structure, material, delivery. 

Each workshop has a duration of 60 minutes, but expect it to go over.

 

One of the pros of Beckster's Virtual Masterclass is that you can pay extra attention and take better notes. Each session is different and the content is tailored to students' needs.

Speciality of Beckster's

Zoom Masterclass

How Beckster's Zoom Masterclass Differs from others?

 If you can’t attend the class, you will be able to download the video recording, so that you will never miss a second! You can attend from anywhere in the World. 

Finally, you have the chance to meet wingmen and like-minded people from all over the world

   Schedule

Mondays: 6:30 PM BST / 2:30 PM EST / 11:30 AM PST

 

Thursdays - 9:00 PM BST / 5:00 PM EST / 2 PM PST

1 Zoom Master Class
10 Zoom Master Class
5 Zoom Master Class
3 Zoom Master Class
15 Zoom Master Class
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 Beckster Ltd.