White Feather

BECKSTER'S VIRTUAL MASTERCLASS EXPERIENCE

ZOOM Call Experience Snippet

Mondays - 6:30 PM GMT / 2:30 PM EST / 11:30 AM PST

Thursdays - 9:00 PM GMT / 5:00 PM EST / 2 PM PST

80% OFF!!!  LOCKDOWN GIFT 

2 seminars per week, 1-hour each,

usually extending to 90 mins.

That's 52 Sessions in 6 Months!!! 

Spaces are filling up fast. Once we are full, you will have to get on the waiting list.

Time to get the 

Elite Masterclass Workshops 

while there are still places!

Between 52 - 75 hours of training over 6 months.

If you miss one, we will repeat it again on a live private stream at another time.

 

Minimum 6 months Membership.


You have the option to pay monthly over the 6-months period or pay 6-months in advance for a discounted price. 


This isn’t just Game skills this is Life mastery, powerful mind skills & fluid body language techniques.

OPTIONS

$197 (£158) PER MONTH

or

$1,082 (£865) for 6 months. Save $100

2 ZOOM CALLS PER WEEK

OR

$147 (£117) PER MONTH

or

$800 (£640) for 6 months. Save $82

1 ZOOM CALL PER WEEK

EXTRA

$297 (£240) PER MONTH

or

$1599 (£1290) for 6 months. Save $183

2 ZOOM CALLS PER WEEK

+ VIP GROUP

VIP Package: In addition to the twice a week 60-90 mins zoom calls, VIP students will hop on a second call, where they can interact directly with Beckster and ask questions.

 

The call lasts for 30 minutes and takes place after each of the main zoom classes.

 

The VIP group is a much smaller, more intimate group, so that everyone can participate and ask questions. There is incredible value in getting targeted advice and feedback. 

There are very limited spaces in this VIP group, so if you are interested, do not wait.

© 2005 Beckster Ltd.