LIVE ZOOM VIRTUAL MASTERCLASS WORKSHOP

Watch How:

EXPERIENCE BECKSTER'S WORLD FAMOUS VIRTUAL MASTERCLASS FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR OWN HOME.

What is Beckster's Virtual Masterclass?

A typical Zoom Masterclass consists of Beckster covering a topic (eg. approach anxiety), going over the principles, tactics, and real-life scenarios of Pickup. Throughout the session, students have the opportunity to ask questions and share their experiences. We discuss everything: theory, technique, structure, material, delivery. 

Each workshop is set to 60 minutes, but expect it to go over.

 

One of the pros of a virtual masterclass is that you can pay extra attention and take better notes. Each session is different and the content is tailored to students' needs.

In addition, you can attend a virtual masterclass from anywhere in the world. All you need is a device and an internet connection! If you can’t attend a class, you will be able to download the video recording, so that you will never miss a second!

Finally, you have the chance to meet wingmen and like-minded people from all over the world.

Schedule:​

Mondays - 6:30 PM BST / 2:30 PM EST / 11:30 AM PST
Thursdays - 9:00 PM BST / 5:00 PM EST / 2 PM PST

Zoom Masterclass Options    

  1 Zoom Masterclass

3 Zoom Masterclasses

5 Zoom Masterclasses

10 Zoom Masterclasses

15 Zoom Masteclasses

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2005 Beckster Ltd.